Krets 7: Dalarna & Gävleborg

Krets 7

Verksamhet

bild_saknas

Ordförande

Anika Murphy
Borlänge kommun

anika.murphy@borlange.se

Styrelse och valberedning

bild_saknas

Anna-Lena Hanses
Mora kommun

anna-lena.hanses@mora.se

bild_saknas

Monika Westlinder
Gävle kommun

monika.westlinder@gavle.se

bild_saknas

Micaela Hedin
PwC

Tel. 0650-76786
micaela.hedin@se.pwc.com

bild_saknas

Annelie Johansson
Smedjebackens kommun

Tel. 0240-660147
annelie.johansson@smedjebacken.se

Valberedning

bild_saknas

Jörg Bassek
Borlänge kommun

Tel. 076-1303777
jorg.bassek@borlange.se

bild_saknas

Rolf Hammar
Gävle kommun

Tel. 026-179305
rolf.hammar@gavle.se