Krets 1: Stockholm, Uppsala & Gotland

bild_saknas

Ordförande

Jörn Karlsson
Haninge Kommun

jorn.karlsson@haninge.se

Övriga styrelseledamöter och suppleanter

bild_saknas

Susanna Collijn
PwC

susanna.collijn@se.pwc.com

bild_saknas

Joakim Nygren
Danderyds Kommun

 joakim.nygren@danderyd.se

bild_saknas

Inga-Lill Fritsch
Sollentuna Kommun

inga-lill.fritsch@sollentuna.se

bild_saknas

Petra Hallberg
Tyresö Kommun

petra.andersson@tyreso.se

bild_saknas

Alexander Wahlstedt
Waxholms Stad

alexander.wahlstedt@vaxholm.se

bild_saknas

Camilla Eriksson
SKL

camilla.eriksson@skl.se

bild_saknas

Karin Wallqvist
Botkyrka kommun

Karin.Wallqvist@botkyrka.se

Valberedning

bild_saknas

Madeleine Holm
PwC

madeleine.holm@se.pwc.com

bild_saknas

Gunnar Björkman
Stockholm Stad

gunnar.bjorkman@stockholm.se