Krets 6: Värmland, Örebro & Västmanland

Krets 6

Verksamhet

bild_saknas

Ordförande

Christian Westas
Karlskoga kommun

Tel. 0586-61470
christian.westas@karlskoga.se

Styrelse och valberedning

bild_saknas

Monica Henriksson
Västerås stad

monica.henriksson@vasteras.se

bild_saknas

Jan Wikner
Västerås Stad

jan.wikner@vasteras.se

bild_saknas

Maria Leu
Karlskoga kommun

maria.leu@karlskoga.se

bild_saknas

Hanna Jonasson
Örebro kommun

hanna.jonasson@orebro.se

bild_saknas

Mikael Calmestig
Region Örebro län

mikael.calmestig@regionorebor.se

bild_saknas

Åsa Blom
Landstinget Värmland

asa.blom@liv.se

bild_saknas

Cecilia Aldén
Örebro kommun

cecilia.alden@laxa.se

Valberedning

bild_saknas

Per Östblom
Landstinget Västmanland

per.ostblom@ltv.se

bild_saknas

Johan Hultgren
Kumla kommun

johan.hultgren@kumla.se