Krets 6: Värmland, Örebro & Västmanland

Krets 6

Verksamhet

bild_saknas

Ordförande

Sigbrith Martinsson
Kils kommun

Tel. 0554-19100
sigbrith.martinsson@kil.se

Styrelse och valberedning

bild_saknas

Monica Henriksson
Västerås stad

monica.henriksson@vasteras.se

bild_saknas

Ivana Nolinder
Region Örebro län

ivana.nolinder@regionorebrolan.se

bild_saknas

Maria Leu
Karlskoga kommun

maria.leu@karlskoga.se

bild_saknas

Carina Strandberg
Karlstad kommun

Carina.strandberg@karlstad.se

bild_saknas

Krister Frödin
Örebro kommun

krister.frodin@orebro.se

bild_saknas

Birgitta Jansson
Arvika kommun

birgitta.jansson@arvika.se

Valberedning

bild_saknas

Per Östblom
Region Västmanland

per.ostblom@ltv.se

bild_saknas

Johan Hultgren
Kumla kommun

johan.hultgren@kumla.se