Styrelsen

Styrelsen sammanträder ca sex gånger per år. Nedan ser du de styrelsemedlemmar som är valda till 2016/2017.

Annika_kef

Ordförande

Annika Hellberg
Ekonomichef
Vallentuna kommun

Tel. 08-587 852 12
annika.hellberg@vallentuna.se
Vallentuna.se

Lotta_kef

Vice Ordförande

Charlotte Karbassi
Stabchef Ekonomi
Region Skåne

Tel. 040-675 36 41
charlotte.karbassi@skane.se
skane.se

Övriga ledamöter

Asa_Hogberg_kef

Åsa Högberg
Ekonomidirektör
Region Gotland

Tel. 0498-26 86 70
asa.hogberg@gotland.se
Gotland.se

asa_kef

Åsa Hedin Karlsson
Ekonomidirektör
Region Östergötland

Tel. 010-103 73 19
asa.hedin.karlsson@regionostergotland.se
regionostergotland.se

Jorg-kef

Jörg Bassek
Sektorchef, verksamhetsstöd
Borlänge kommun

Tel. 0243-666 25
jorg.bassek@borlange.se
Borlange.se

Roland_kef

Roland Almqvist
Docent
IKE

Tel.070-264 07 70
roland.almqvist@sbs.su.se
sbs.su.se

Dan_kef

Dan Jonasson
Ekonomichef
Trollhättans stad

Tel. 0520-49 79 51
dan.jonasson@trollhattan.se
trollhattan.se

Niklas_kef

Niklas Anemo
Ekonomichef
Ulricehamns kommun

Tel. 0321-59 50 51
niklas.anemo@ulricehamn.se
ulricehamn.se

stefan_kef

Stefan Tengberg
Ekonomidirektör
Varbergs kommun

Tel. 0371-810 88
stefan.tengberg@varberg.se
varberg.se

Samuel_kef

Samuel Lundqvist
Ekonomichef
Skellefteå kommun

Tel.0910-71 22 01
samuel.lundqvist@skelleftea.se
Skelleftea.se