Styrelsen

Styrelsen sammanträder ca sex gånger per år. Nedan ser du de styrelsemedlemmar som är valda till 2020/2021.

Annika_kef

Ordförande

Annika Hellberg
Ekonomichef
Vallentuna kommun

Tel. 08-587 852 12
annika.hellberg@vallentuna.se
webb: Vallentuna.se

Niklas_kef

Vice Ordförande

Niklas Anemo
Ekonomichef
Ulricehamns kommun

Tel. 0321-595051
niklas.anemo@ulricehamn.se
webb: ulricehamn.se

Övriga ledamöter

Asa_Hogberg_kef

Åsa Högberg
Ekonomidirektör
Region Gotland

Tel. 0498-26 86 70
asa.hogberg@gotland.se
webb: Gotland.se

asa_kef

Åsa Hedin Karlsson
Ekonomidirektör
Region Östergötland

Tel. 010-103 73 19
asa.hedin.karlsson@
regionostergotland.se

webb: regionostergotland.se

Samuel_kef

Samuel Lundqvist
Ekonomichef
Skellefteå kommun

Tel.0910-71 22 01
samuel.lundqvist@skelleftea.se
webb: Skelleftea.se

Roland_kef

Roland Almqvist
Docent
IKE

Tel.070-264 07 70
roland.almqvist@sbs.su.se
webb: sbs.su.se

Dan_kef

Dan Jonasson
Ekonomichef
Trollhättans stad

Tel. 0520-49 79 51
dan.jonasson@trollhattan.se
webb: trollhattan.se

Anette-2_webb

Anette Sturesson
Ekonomichef
Karlskrona kommun

Tel. 0455-30 30 71
anette.sturesson@karlskrona.se
webb: karlskrona.se

Jane-Ydman_webb

Jane Ydman
Ekonomidirektör
Region Jönköpings län

Tel. 0730-87 97 94
Jane.ydman@rjl.se
webb: Region Jönköpings län

HenrikHeyman2_webb

Henrik Heyman
Controller
Malmö stad
Tel. 0703-27 78 66

henrik.heyman@malmo.se
webb: malmo.se